meet me in another time
I’m definitely pro-selfie. I think that anybody who’s anti-selfie is really just a hater. Because, truthfully, why shouldn’t people take pictures of themselves? When I’m on Instagram and I see that somebody took a picture of themselves, I’m like, ‘Thank you.’ I don’t need to see a picture of the sky, the trees, plants. There’s only one you. I could Google image search 'the sky’ and I would probably see beautiful images to knock my socks off. But I can’t Google, you know, 'What does my friend look like today?’ For you to be able to take a picture of yourself that you feel good enough about to share with the world – I think that’s a great thing.
-Ezra Koenig being an angel [x]

Posted Tue Jan 28 at 9:00pm with 152,688 notes
  1. captainquixotic reblogged this from captainquixotic
  2. dickacorn reblogged this from -insomniaticdreams
  3. doyourworkdamnit reblogged this from hurlxscout
  4. presassy reblogged this from microcomets
  5. andthen-therewasyou reblogged this from fullbodiedlovin
  6. trippedoutangel reblogged this from thegirlwiththeloontattoo
  7. paper-juliens reblogged this from boot-theoryy
  8. think-good-thoughts-darling reblogged this from soyeahso
  9. dhauntless reblogged this from ahajdjdncnkss
  10. reti-cent posted this